Month: January 2012

  • Macau Family Trip 28122011 – 31122011

    Super, super tiring trip, which involves a LOT of walking. But it’s all worth it! ^_^ At least I won HKD 400 from the slot machine!  

      I can’t read chinese…. T_T

      Let my mom do the ordering….

      *my gentle side* BAHAHAHAHAHA!!!~

      

      

      I want pork burger!

      
    I need to confess!

      Biblioteca!

      Kiss Booth!

     

      Dinner time!

     
    Finally got my Pork Burger!!!~ and bubble milk tea!!

     
    I like those hats! But why is it so large!

     

      Senado Square – SHOPPING!

     
    Local beer!!!~

      Shopping at Galaxy & Venitian

       

      

      

      

    Luv,
    *rachelle*

  • Lazy-bum’s Update

    As usual, the lazy-bum will just summarised everything in an entry. After my KK trip, it’s another month of audit back in Penang. First time doing CAC, and I hope I’m doing more CAC instead of SDC & CCC!!~ Less complication. HEHEHE!

    Brindha’s Wedding (1st time wearing saree!!~ and yesh, it took me forever to fit inside that saree. )

      Head Office, Internal Audit

      Sue Fei & Juliet

      Mohan, PBCSS and *moi*

      My credit expert Team Leader, Gan.

      My credit master SAM, Chen

    Finally I’ve gotten the picciess of Bukit Tinggi & Pangkor from you-know-who-you-are

     

      Love the rabbitsss!!~ *usagi, usagi, usagi*

      ^_^ I love this picciess….

      The arse is biting my arse!

      Konon!

      (*hmmmmmm* Maybe I should change my FB piccie)

     

     

    CNY 2012 Dinner with PBB Colleagues

      Salmon Lou Sang

     
    Me hungry face!!

      Head Office, Internal Audit 80s’ & 70s’

     

      

     

    K-I-S-S-!!~ (Quoted by Kay7 : Keep It Short & Sweet) Going back to KL soon. *urgh* Hate reality. Then I have to rush for deadlines again.

    Luv,
    *rachelle*

  • Sad-ness

    Blogging is a way to express yourself in words that you can’t say it out to the one you intended to. Feeling all heartbroken right now, just like any other time that we quarrel. I guess for the rest of today, we wouldn’t know what the others are doing. Typically, he will just think I’ll go out party, drink, and then hooked up with some guys and forget about everything else. (Yeapz, that’s what people think about me! ^^) Then, I’ll be thinking he’s out smoking and drinking his heart out and spending unnecessary money, and I got nothing to say about it.

    Seriously, if 2 people are so insecure about each other, why do they still wanna hold on to something not solid? And end up, both crying over and over again, over the same thing, on every argument. I guess now, sorry don’t mean anything anymore. All we do is to shoot at each others’ words. It’s too late to hold back on the feelings poured. 2 silly people do not appreciate each other. ^^

    Everything seems so fake right now, even the way we talk to each other. Why? LOL! By the end of the day, the proplem is still me. Same ol’, same ol’. I guess I was right to not start anything at the first place. But why did I ended up in the same mistakes I did before. Did we not tell each other what we want? But I guess I asked for the impossible (as usual…LOL). It’s really difficult to find someone who is 100% to you. In my case, no one can give me 100% of their feelings, except my parents. It’s always have to be shared. ^^

    The stupidest thing is we both want each other so much that we’re afraid to put in 100%. LOL! Which is a good thing, because it means we love ourselves more. When will all this heartache be over??……………….