Month: July 2013

  • My Sunday…

     

    Finally, I guess this is the first weekend in 2013 that a got the chance to spend time with myself. Opsss! Forgot about the 2 months delay in my entry. Oooooh well, nothing much happened to me except for annual dinner, which I am gonna blog about it on the next entry. Because I am now using my iPad, at Starbucks, can’t really upload picciess.

    Woke up pretty early today because I didn’t switched off my alarm. whatevah And now spending my whole day at The Curve, shopping, eating, and most of all, working. *urghhhh* Welcome to my life! I did met up with Sheue Fen last night for her birthday dinner cum catching up moment. I seriously need to get a job in Penang, I am going to miss everything in KL, my life, my social network, my weekends and friends. bummed But until then, let me just enjoy every bits of it first.

    Time for my next appointment. Until then! 

     

    heart Luv,

    *rachelle*