May 22, 2012

  • Hiatus, hiatus, hiatus!

    Yeapz, I had been missing for almost 3 months already. Lotsa depressing stuff happened, but let’s just drop that. I think I haven’t been uploading pictures much as well, since Chinese New Year? Okies, let’s start bits by bits. Gonna upload all the pictures from Chinese New year until my Phuket trip. Ooooh yea, I just came back from Phuket yesterday!!!~ *awesome trip*

    Start of with Chinese New Year, when I went to Kek Lok Si for the first time during the night time.

     

    Then, I went and watch the hot air balloon, but somehow they didn’t come back.

     

    Last but not least, my Kuching weekend gateaway.

       

     

     

     

    Next entry will be the universal studio and phuket!!~

    Luv,
    *rachelle*

Comments (1)

  • I lost my 10 years relationship during April. My ex left me with so much pains and since then i have been heart broken and shattered. I have contacted 15 spell casters and 10 of them has ripped me off my money without any result. I have Emailed so many sites online looking for a good spell caster until i was directed by a 16 years old girl to Esango Priest, At first i never believed him because he was requesting for some amount of money to buy items, it took him three weeks to convince me and something occurred to my mind and i said let me give him a trial.I was very shocked when Robben called four days after i sent Esango Priest the items money. He apologies for all he has done wrong and i am very happy that we are together today because he proposed to me last night. I will advise you to contact the spell caster on his email via shangopriest@gmail.com because he has done wonders in my life and i believe he can help you out in any problem.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *