February 7, 2012

  • Hurt…..

    “I have never love you less” is the phrase you used to tell me. Feelings faded. Before you even realize it, your words are more hurtful than pure annoyance. Is it better if we go back to when we first met, when we both do not care much about each other? Will we be much more happier? Is that what you want? I’m really thinking, whether how long can I stand the way you treat me. I admit, no one has ever treat me like you did before. For once I was showered with love, care and attention. Which makes it even more obvious now that you do the otherwise.

    You said you do not know what am I thinking now, what do I want now. But it hasn’t changed. Why do you have to hurt me so? You do know what do I concern of. All this while, I’m taking you as someone i can share my feelings with, and you know how I feel. But why?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *