May 24, 2013

  • You will Never Learn to Appreciate until it is Gone...

    Both my besties had left, one back to Singapore and another one back to Busan. And as I was chatting with dear ahjumma and berry, we were saying how our life is not as interesting or happening as it used to be anymore. As usual, except for berry, ahjumma and I denied it. LOL! laughing Well, I did have my share on some excitement happening in my life recently, or more like past few months. Future Music Festivals was awesome, with A State of Trance. But nothing beats the company that I went with.pleased Oh, not to forget Johnny Walker event. It was so cool!

    Let's start of with Future Music Festival. First Day - A State of Trance. We were all sweaty and exhausted!! Eventhough I don't listen to trance but I still need to admit that it was not that bad.

    Day 2 of Future Music Festival was on random artist singing on 4 different stages. I met Ice there. He's cute when he's shy. LOL!

     Ice can't talk but he is saying "Hello" in the language he best in, dancing.

     Making my wish........ *hmmm*

    Next, I was back in Penang for quite some time, and my 'B' came over to look for me. And so we hit the bar, when some shytz happened to Pekingnese. But it was all good now.laughing

     T-I-P (This is Penang)

     This is what I'm talking about...

    Christmas Party last year was on All Around the World theme. So guess who is from which country playing as what character?

     
    My both GFs...

     The mistress needs her bed...

     I always love group picciess. It always makes me smile. ^_^

    Beginning of the year, was CK and Koay Ling's birthday. For once we are having a non-clubbing birthday celebration. Luncheon - movie - dinner!

    Chinese New Year with my Bali babes at Establishment. ^_^

     Long Island Tea!

     Can't wait for our Bali trip this year! 3 more months!

    Nonetheless, Johnny Walker event can never beat any other exclusive invites event I ever attended.

     

    More party for Andrew's visit to KL.

    We tried something new for Aaron's birthday, Dining in the Dark. Love the concept, but somehow when I tell my other friends and colleagues they were like, "I can't see what I eat. Where got nice??" whatevah Seriously, you people just doesn't wanna try something different.

    After dinner, we headed over to Velvet for Serene's farewell.

    And because of being late to airport, we have to run from gate to gate to check-in the luggage and all. And I got no idea why am I running together with them. LOL!!

    I guess it's time for settling down with my life of less party and outings. MORE SLEEP!! Hahaha!

    Enough of out of office life. In the office, I attended Eugene's farewell, which ended up like a Q&A session on me instead. wtf Seriously, peepz!! What's wrong?!?!

     Besides Nicholas and I, the rest of them are from branch audit and I'm sorry to say that I don't even know some of their names. blush

    Then, it was Rachel Ong's birthday, where we had Japanese cuisine at Pavillion and then, head to Velvet. laughing

    Then it was outing with my ex-KPMG-ians!! Nothing beats the time we had in KPMG.

     

    Done! So from today onwards, I will make sure my life will still be as interesting as always. Will not be an ahjumma before I turn 30. LOL!!~ That's all for now. Time to get back to work (yes, on a public holiday). And wish me luck in getting a new job in Penang! *weeeeee* laughing

    heart Luv,
    *rachelle*

Comments (5)

  • Guanlai u blogged dengan banyak *blush*

  • Impressive challenges totally, you only obtained the latest reader. Quantity a person highly recommend about your posting which you manufactured some days earlier? Any certain?

  • I do believe all the ideas you have offered on your post. They are very convincing
    and will certainly work. Still, the posts are very short for novices.
    May you please prolong them a little from subsequent time?
    Thank you for the post.

  • Really when someone doesn't understand then its
    up to other people that they will help,
    so here it occurs.

  • Hi it's me, I am also visiting this web site daily, this web
    page is genuinely fastidious and the people are in fact sharing good thoughts.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment